Welcome to Agnusse-Diah, City of Twelve Walls. An enormous, bustling town ruled by the Five Holy Mothers, a group of five priestesses tasked with protecting the city and its residents.

As far as you know, Agnusse-Diah is the largest city in all of Ora, the world you inhabit. And you’ve never been outside the twelve walls that have been in place to protect your city from the post-apocalyptic outside world in generations. But one day soon, everything is about to change. Your life, your city, the world as you know it. Because the twelve walls hold many, many secrets.

The Twelve Walls of Agnusse Diah